Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
sn Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 20
United States of America Flag

February

Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17
United States of America Flag

April

Senegal Independance Day
Saturday, April 04
sn Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 13
sn Flag

May

Labor Day / Fête du Travail
Friday, May 01
sn Flag
Ascension Day
Thursday, May 21
sn Flag
Eid al-Fitr / Korité **
Sunday, May 24
sn Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
United States of America Flag

June

Whit Monday
Monday, June 01
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Friday, July 03
United States of America Flag
Eid al-Adha / Tabaski **
Thursday, July 30

August

Tamharit ***
Thursday, August 27
sn Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 07
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
United States of America Flag
The Prophet's BD / Maouloud **
Thursday, October 29
sn Flag

November

All Saints' Day **
Monday, November 02
United States of America Flag
Veterans' Day
Wednesday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
United States of America Flag
sn Flag